Mom Style

J. Crew Coated Denim Fall 2013

J. Crew Coated Denim Fall 2013
This weekend I actually had a chance to go to J. Crew, not my typical mom online shopping.  I managed to get a couple of splurges in with the 25% off sale, and picked up these new coated denim jeans. They fit great and have a great leather appearance.  The wax tends to attract a little bit of lint, so I just brush them with my lint brush before going out.  I love the classic   tippi sweater on clearance.  My best deal was a very sparkly new necklace that is not yet available online.  There was a large selection of $45 necklaces in assorted colors, I picked up maroon, navy, white.  Now I have to find somewhere to wear it besides the bus stop.If you’re an avid J. Crew fan like me, you’re having a great day with all the gorgeous new items and the 40% off clearance!

J Crew coat
jcrew.com

J.crew boots
jcrew.com

J Crew j crew jewelry
net-a-porter.com

5 thoughts on “J. Crew Coated Denim Fall 2013

  1. I love my coated denim pants – they make me feel dressed up and a little edgy!! It helps with my mom blahs!! Dying to see the necklace…..am very jealous!! E x

Leave a Reply

